Frogger, Joust and Centipede Desktops

I’ve been creating shirt designs for a site I only stumbled upon last week. No, I’m not being paid for these, just doing them in the hopes of “winning” some money. As videogames tend to work themselves into various layers of my life, you can imagine some gaming influenced designs were created. Seeing as there is a good chance these shirts will never be printed, I decided to turn a few of them into desktop art, and offer them to you, the gentle BnB reader.

They’re currently all at 1440 x 900 (my own monitor size).If there is enough interest, I’ll make them into other sizes as well.

And if you’d like to see the shirt submissions, check out 6dollarshirts where you can, among other things, buy cool shirts for $6!


Comments
4 Responses to “Frogger, Joust and Centipede Desktops”
  1. Cute, Armand. Very cute.

  2. frogger says:

    Nice designs. I like the frogger one.

Leave a Reply

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Bits 'n' Bytes Gaming
  • All rights reserved. Reproduction of content permitted only with Editor-in-Chief's consent.
